We’ve updated our Terms of Use to reflect our new entity name and address. You can review the changes here.
We’ve updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.


An Electroacoustic Suite in Six Parts

I. Maelstrom
II. Lunar Watchtower
III. Keepers Of The Electromagnetic Quarantine
IV. Serenity Amidst Legion
V. Astral Sludge
VI. Crystal Halls Of False Light

The album is presented as one track as all six parts crossfade into each other and include some transitory sections.



all rights reserved



Phi Yaan-Zek UK

Join in the playful otherworldly psychedelic prog jazz fusion musical adventures of Phi Yaan-Zek and his band of merry mutant music making friends.

contact / help

Contact Phi Yaan-Zek

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this track or account